Home / Indiana / Muncie / Anderson / Services / beauty

beauty

 
Title
Saturday, 13 September, 2014
Professional hair stylist offering my services in your home (Your home) (Your home)
Wednesday, 10 September, 2014
LEARN/TEACH WT MANAGEMENT & BEAUTIFUL SKIN,NAILS TOO! (PORTABLE) (PORTABLE)
Sunday, 07 September, 2014
hair wraps (anderson) (anderson)
In home bikini waxing (your home) (your home)
Friday, 05 September, 2014
TATTOOS (gaston/muncie) (gaston/muncie)
Tuesday, 02 September, 2014
Stop looking for a new stylist (anderson, Alex, Muncie, Frankton) (anderson, Alex, Muncie, Frankton)
Sunday, 31 August, 2014
Professional hair stylist offering my services in your home (Your home) (Your home)
Monday, 25 August, 2014
Wedding Hair Stylist and Makeup Artist ( Wedding Hair Stylist and Makeup Artist)
Saturday, 23 August, 2014
Need you hair done? ( Need you hair done?)
Wednesday, 13 August, 2014
Bi-Racial Hair Care (ANDERSON) (ANDERSON)
come help me graduate from beauty school (anderson) (anderson)
Wedding stylist and makeup artist ( Wedding stylist and makeup artist )
Tuesday, 12 August, 2014
Hair stylist and makeup artist team ( Hair stylist and makeup artist team)
New to Indiana! Amazing weaves **** natural stylist (Indy) (Indy)
Thursday, 07 August, 2014
WHO IS LOOKING TO LOOSE INCHES? (MIDDLETOWN) (MIDDLETOWN)
Wednesday, 06 August, 2014
Ever Thought About Becoming A Beachbody Coach ( Ever Thought About Becoming A Beachbody Coach)
Thursday, 31 July, 2014
Move/open your salon soon! (Muncie) (Muncie)
Move/open your salon soon! (Muncie) (Muncie)