Home / Indiana / Muncie / Anderson / Services / event

event

 
Title
Thursday, 11 September, 2014
Piano Player for Weddings, receptions, any events (Anderson and surrounding areas) (Anderson and surrounding areas)
Maeve Vintage Rentals - For Your Next Event! maevevintage.com (Fort Wayne) (Fort Wayne)
HAIR WRAPS birthday and bachelorette parties (anderson) (anderson)
Wednesday, 03 September, 2014
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~AWARD WINNING PRO PHOTOGRAPHER Coming to Muncie! ( ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~AWARD WINNING PRO PHOTO)
DJ Hitman!! Free Estimates (Muncie) (Muncie)
Tuesday, 02 September, 2014
Cosplayer for hire ( Cosplayer for hire)
2 Chefs Catering Company (Indiana/Ohio) (Indiana/Ohio)
Sunday, 31 August, 2014
Wedding Videography ( Wedding Videography)
Friday, 29 August, 2014
Musicman DJ and Karaoke ( Musicman DJ and Karaoke)
Thursday, 28 August, 2014
Pure **** Parties (Muncie) (Muncie)
Wednesday, 27 August, 2014
Parke County Covered Bridge Fest Vendor Space (Bridgeton In) (Bridgeton In)
Tuesday, 26 August, 2014
How to hire your Wedding Officiant (East Central Indiana) (East Central Indiana)
Wednesday, 20 August, 2014
Live Music Entertainment For Any Event (Muncie, IN) (Muncie, IN)
Tuesday, 19 August, 2014
songwriter/singer in need of a job. ( songwriter/singer in need of a job.)
Saturday, 16 August, 2014
Photographer for Hire (Central Indiana) (Central Indiana)
Friday, 15 August, 2014
Cupcakes/cakes for any event (Henry County and surrounding areas) (Henry County and surrounding areas)
Thursday, 14 August, 2014
Babysitting (Anderson) (Anderson)
Steel Drum Music for your Event! ( Steel Drum Music for your Event!)
Wednesday, 13 August, 2014
Chair Massage for hire ( Chair Massage for hire)
Exotic Dancers 4 Private Events ( Exotic Dancers 4 Private Events )