Home / Indiana / Muncie / Anderson / Services / event

event

 
Title
Saturday, 11 October, 2014
Photographer for Hire (Central Indiana) (Central Indiana)
Thursday, 09 October, 2014
**SOLAR LIGHT TOWERS** ( **SOLAR LIGHT TOWERS**)
Tuesday, 07 October, 2014
Premier mobile DJ (all events; last-minute wedding emergencies) (all events; last-minute wedding emergencies)
Monday, 06 October, 2014
ordained Minister ( ordained Minister)
Music Man DJ and Karaoke ( Music Man DJ and Karaoke)
Saturday, 04 October, 2014
**** a Business in need of an Assistant (anderson/+10mi.) (anderson/+10mi.)
Music Man DJ and Karaoke ( Music Man DJ and Karaoke)
Tuesday, 30 September, 2014
Exotic Dancers 4 Private Events ( Exotic Dancers 4 Private Events )
Monday, 29 September, 2014
DJ Hitman!! Free Estimates (Muncie) (Muncie)
Saturday, 27 September, 2014
Photography with Payment Plans (Muncie) (Muncie)
Saturday, 20 September, 2014
DJ for hire ( DJ for hire)
Catering Service (anderson) (anderson)
Wednesday, 17 September, 2014
Black and White Caricature Drawing (Muncie/ Indianapolis) (Muncie/ Indianapolis)
Thursday, 11 September, 2014
Piano Player for Weddings, receptions, any events (Anderson and surrounding areas) (Anderson and surrounding areas)
Maeve Vintage Rentals - For Your Next Event! maevevintage.com (Fort Wayne) (Fort Wayne)
HAIR WRAPS birthday and bachelorette parties (anderson) (anderson)
Wednesday, 03 September, 2014
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~AWARD WINNING PRO PHOTOGRAPHER Coming to Muncie! ( ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~AWARD WINNING PRO PHOTO)
DJ Hitman!! Free Estimates (Muncie) (Muncie)
Tuesday, 02 September, 2014
Cosplayer for hire ( Cosplayer for hire)
2 Chefs Catering Company (Indiana/Ohio) (Indiana/Ohio)