Home / Indiana / Muncie / Anderson / Jobs / tv / film / video

tv / film / video

 
Title
Sunday, 22 March, 2015
New Movie Requires Background Crew For Filming ( New Movie Requires Background Crew For Filmin)
Signing up Actor ( Signing up Actor)
Saturday, 21 March, 2015
Brand New Extra Roles Begins Sun. ( Brand New Extra Roles Begins Sun.)
Friday, 20 March, 2015
Large Hiring in your state ( Large Hiring in your state)
Filming searching for Regular folk for Film ( Filming searching for Regular folk for Film)
Thursday, 19 March, 2015
Earn Money as an Extra ( Earn Money as an Extra)
amateur photographer looking for lingerie/nude models ( amateur photographer looking for lingerie/nud)
Wednesday, 18 March, 2015
Speaking & Nonspeaking Parts ( Speaking & Nonspeaking Parts)
Tuesday, 17 March, 2015
Wonderful opportunity to appear in a big production ( Wonderful opportunity to appear in a big prod)
Auditions for adult film (Muncie, IN) (Muncie, IN)
Opportunities for Hosts ( Opportunities for Hosts)
Film Planned for Next Month Needs Background fill ( Film Planned for Next Month Needs Background )
Sunday, 15 March, 2015
****** MODELS WANTED** Earn $500 - $1,000 Per Week (from home) (from home)
No line Characters ( No line Characters)
Film looking for the asistance of in state Extras ( Film looking for the asistance of in state Ex)
Friday, 13 March, 2015
Drama requires lots of Adults ( Drama requires lots of Adults)
Individuals wanted on movie set ( Individuals wanted on movie set)
Thursday, 12 March, 2015
Beautiful **** Model Needed (Muncie) (Muncie)
Become a part of the New Movie ( Become a part of the New Movie)
Tuesday, 10 March, 2015
Video & Film performing ( Video & Film performing)