Home / Indiana / Muncie / Anderson / Community

Community

 
Title
Friday, 20 June, 2014
B.Orion Photography (Chesterfield) (Chesterfield)  - Community / artists
Thursday, 19 June, 2014
Artist needed (Student OK) Mural (Muncie, IN) (Muncie, IN)  - Community / artists
Tuesday, 17 June, 2014
Call for submissions for public art project (Munice, Indiana) (Munice, Indiana)  - Community / artists
Tuesday, 10 June, 2014
Occasional Babysitter Needed (Muncie) (Muncie)  - Community / childcare
Sitter for hire (Albany) (Albany)  - Community / childcare
Monday, 09 June, 2014
single father in need of sitter (muncie) (muncie)  - Community / childcare
Mary's Daycare (Muncie/Albany) (Muncie/Albany)  - Community / childcare
Sunday, 08 June, 2014
Babysitting ( Babysitting )  - Community / childcare
Do you need a baby sitter? (muncie.Near (BSU)) (BSU))  - Community / childcare
Saturday, 07 June, 2014
'Just Kiddin' Childcare /Daycare (Andersons South Side) (Andersons South Side)  - Community / childcare
Thursday, 05 June, 2014
Baby Gators Childcare (Muncie) (Muncie)  - Community / childcare
In-Home Sitter (Muncie) (Muncie)  - Community / childcare
summer child care part time or full time (Alexandria) (Alexandria)  - Community / childcare
Cardinal Clubhouse-Licensed & Paths to Quality Childcare (520 S Talley Ave) (520 S Talley Ave)  - Community / childcare
Wednesday, 04 June, 2014
Are you looking for affordable and dependable childcare? (Middletown) (Middletown)  - Community / childcare
Excellent Babysitter ( Excellent Babysitter)  - Community / childcare
**** Nanny Once/wk Sat Or Sun Consistently Starting Oct For Newborn. (Muncie, IN) (Muncie, IN)  - Community / childcare
Responsible babysitter available! (Anderson ) (Anderson )  - Community / childcare
Lesley's licensed preschool/daycare has 1 SUMMER openings (N/E Anderson) (N/E Anderson)  - Community / childcare
Tuesday, 03 June, 2014
needing child care /baby sitter for summer (albany) (albany)  - Community / childcare