Home / Indiana / Muncie / Anderson / Community

Community

 
Title
Sunday, 24 August, 2014
artist,sculptors working a same environment with conversations (pendleton park) (pendleton park)  - Community / artists
Wednesday, 20 August, 2014
uncivilized preacher next door ( uncivilized preacher next door)  - Community / local news
Monday, 18 August, 2014
NfuSion Plays the AMVET in Anderson (Anderson, IN) (Anderson, IN)  - Community / local news
Friday, 15 August, 2014
Looking for Artists for Tropical Art Show ( Looking for Artists for Tropical Art Show)  - Community / artists
Thursday, 14 August, 2014
Home Brewing Club (Elwood) (Elwood)  - Community / groups
Monday, 11 August, 2014
Get Money for Your Life Insurance Policy ( Get Money for Your Life Insurance Policy)  - Community / local news
Sunday, 10 August, 2014
After Dark has a Facebook now! ( After Dark has a Facebook now!)  - Community / local news
Friday, 08 August, 2014
**** artists for small public art project (Muncie) (Muncie)  - Community / artists
Monday, 04 August, 2014
Poetry-writing group -- Free (Elwood) (Elwood)  - Community / groups
Friday, 01 August, 2014
Large rummage sale! ( Large rummage sale!)  - Community / local news
Sunday, 27 July, 2014
Senior Pictures - Class of 2015 Special! (Anderson, Daleville, Muncie, etc.) (Anderson, Daleville, Muncie, etc.)  - Community / artists
Thursday, 24 July, 2014
BLACKPOWDER CLUBS&RENEACTORS ECT. (BALL STATE) (BALL STATE)  - Community / groups
Wednesday, 23 July, 2014
free puppy wanted! !! (Muncie) (Muncie)  - Community / pets
Tuesday, 22 July, 2014
Two 6 Month Old Ferrets and Set Up (Muncie) (Muncie)  - Community / pets
Pups (Hartford city) (Hartford city)  - Community / pets
4 WHITE DOVES.. (MUNCIE) (MUNCIE)  - Community / pets
1 year old **** ferret/and cage (huntington) (huntington)  - Community / pets
FREE KITTENS (Anderson IN) (Anderson IN)  - Community / pets
Hamsters (muncie) (muncie)  - Community / pets
Male Hemingway cat (muncie) (muncie)  - Community / pets