Home / Indiana / Muncie / Anderson / Community / musicians

musicians

 
Title
Friday, 05 September, 2014
~ ROCK BASS PLAYER AVALIABLE ~ (ANDERSON) (ANDERSON)
Thursday, 04 September, 2014
Guitar & Amp Swap Show (muncie) (muncie)
Versatile Musician Free Agent Available (Anderson, IN) (Anderson, IN)
Wednesday, 03 September, 2014
Metal/ Metal-Core Band Looking Band Mates (Anderson) (Anderson)
Tuesday, 02 September, 2014
Bassist looking for skilled musicians (BSU) (BSU)
Sunday, 31 August, 2014
Need a drummer and a bassist (Anderson, IN) (Anderson, IN)
Saturday, 30 August, 2014
Drummer Available (New Castle) (New Castle)
Friday, 29 August, 2014
Bluegrass/americana/acoustic band (Jay County) (Jay County)
Wednesday, 27 August, 2014
Looking for rappers (please read) (Anderson) (Anderson)
Sunday, 24 August, 2014
Are you a "Psycho" yet?!! (Metal Music form Psychosis 101) (Metal Music form Psychosis 101)
Are you a "Psycho"?!! ( Are you a "Psycho"?!!)
Friday, 22 August, 2014
Guitarist and Drummer Needed (Marion) (Marion)
Worship Band (Muncie ) (Muncie )
Tuesday, 19 August, 2014
need orignl metal vocals..lol f*ck that #yallmissedoutw/me ( need orignl metal vocals..lol f*ck that #yall)
Sunday, 17 August, 2014
**** singer needed (muncie/new castle) (muncie/new castle)
Saturday, 16 August, 2014
RE:need original metal vocals..lol f*ck that #yallmissedoutw/me (--) (--)
punk band needs bassist ( Richmond indiana) ( Richmond indiana)
Wednesday, 13 August, 2014
Looking for a working band ( Looking for a working band)
Tuesday, 12 August, 2014
Bass Player Needed (Pendleton) (Pendleton)
Tuesday, 05 August, 2014
Drummer looking (Anderson ) (Anderson )