Home / Ohio / Zanesville / Cambridge / Housing / housing wanted

housing wanted

 
Title BedroomsRent
Monday, 17 March, 2014
Healthcare professional seeks home/apt/roomate/family rental (zanesville) (zanesville)  - -
Looking to rent today a 2-3 Bedroom Zanesville area (Zanesville area) (Zanesville area)  - -
Sunday, 16 March, 2014
looking for on wanted household stuff. ( looking for on wanted household stuff.)  - -
looking for efficiency apartment (zanesville) (zanesville)  - -
Thursday, 13 March, 2014
$350 need a home (newark/heath) (newark/heath)  - -
Looking for 2bedroom in the country ( Looking for 2bedroom in the country)  - -
$525 looking for new home (cambridge area) (cambridge area)  - -
Tuesday, 11 March, 2014
looking for 2br that accepts small birds (zanesville) (zanesville)  2 -
Sunday, 09 March, 2014
looking for a 2 bedroom apartment or home to rent ( looking for a 2 bedroom apartment or home to )  - -
$550 Family needing a 3bdrm in philo school district (philo/duncan falls ohio) (philo/duncan falls ohio)  - -
Saturday, 08 March, 2014
Big family needs a 3BR home ASAP!!!! (zanesville,Cambridge and surrounding are) (zanesville,Cambridge and surrounding are)  - -
Friday, 07 March, 2014
3 bedroom housing wanted (east Muskingum and surrounding ) (east Muskingum and surrounding )  - -
Tuesday, 04 March, 2014
$1200 3/4 bdr wanted (Cambridge ) (Cambridge )  - -
wanted 2bdrm--all utilities included (between zanesville and cambridge) (between zanesville and cambridge)  - -
Monday, 03 March, 2014
$700 **** 3 BR Pet Friendly Rental in Country (Zanesville, Philo, Adamsville, No (Zanesville, Philo, Adamsville, Norwich)  - -
Saturday, 01 March, 2014
3br hud needed asap (cambridge) (cambridge)  3 -
3 bedroom home ( 3 bedroom home)  - -
Looking for a 2 Br house or apartment (Cambridge ) (Cambridge )  - -
Friday, 28 February, 2014
WANTED 2 BEDROOM HOUSE FOR RENT (ZANESVILLE) (ZANESVILLE)  - -
Thursday, 27 February, 2014
HUD APPROVED HOUSING (CAMBRIDGE ) (CAMBRIDGE )  - -