Home / Ohio / Zanesville / Cambridge / Housing / rooms / shared

rooms / shared

 
Title Rent
Wednesday, 15 July, 2015
craigslist > housing ( craigslist > housing )  -
Saturday, 04 July, 2015
craigslist > housing ( craigslist > housing )  -
Friday, 03 July, 2015
craigslist > housing ( craigslist > housing )  -
Thursday, 02 July, 2015
craigslist > housing ( craigslist > housing )  -
Wednesday, 01 July, 2015
craigslist > housing ( craigslist > housing )  -
craigslist > housing ( craigslist > housing )  -
Tuesday, 30 June, 2015
craigslist > housing ( craigslist > housing )  -
Thursday, 25 June, 2015
craigslist > housing ( craigslist > housing )  -
Wednesday, 10 June, 2015
$125 LIVE Good in A MODERN HOUSE (New Philadelphia) (New Philadelphia)  -
$125 LIVE Good in A MODERN HOUSE (New Philadelphia) (New Philadelphia)  -
Sunday, 07 June, 2015
$650 **** roommate wanted (Zanesville Oh north end) (Zanesville Oh north end)  -
$200 ROOM for RENT. Peaceful and private (Near Old Washington) (Near Old Washington)  -
Friday, 05 June, 2015
$350 rooms to rent have 3 to be rented ( $350 rooms to rent have 3 to be re)  -
Thursday, 04 June, 2015
$350 Room for rent (Zanesville) (Zanesville)  -
Sunday, 31 May, 2015
$300 / 2700ft2 - Large Home share with male (Coshocton) (Coshocton)  -
Saturday, 30 May, 2015
$300 / 950ft2 - male roommate wanted (Coshocton ohio) (Coshocton ohio)  -
Sunday, 24 May, 2015
$250 Roommate needed (Zanesville) (Zanesville)  -
Wednesday, 06 May, 2015
$500 Shared Housing $500 per room ( $500 Shared Housing $500 per room)  $500.00
Monday, 04 May, 2015
$325 secluded house with extra room for rent (dennison) (dennison)  -
Sunday, 03 May, 2015
$350 room for rent all utilities included (Zanesville) (Zanesville)  -