Home / Ohio / Zanesville / Cambridge / For Sale / jewelry

jewelry

 
Title Price
Thursday, 24 April, 2014
Beautiful Wedding Ring Set - $5500 (Zanesville) (Zanesville)  -
Wednesday, 23 April, 2014
Two toned 14K love knot diamond ring - $100 ( Two toned 14K love knot diamond ring - &#)  -
Tuesday, 22 April, 2014
Womens Fossil watch. Never worn - $55 (Cambridge) (Cambridge)  -
Monday, 21 April, 2014
14kt wedding set - $400 (zanesville ohio) (zanesville ohio)  -
Diamond & Gold child/baby earrings - $10 (Zanesville) (Zanesville)  -
underwater divers watch - $30 (Nashport) (Nashport)  -
Sunday, 20 April, 2014
Unheated Burma Sapphire - $2340 (Woodsfield) (Woodsfield)  -
Friday, 18 April, 2014
Authentic COACH Purse - $250 (Frazeysburg) (Frazeysburg)  -
Wednesday, 16 April, 2014
14kt wg topaz ring cudhioncut - $250 (zanesville) (zanesville)  -
Tuesday, 15 April, 2014
EW JEWELRY - $200 (STORE) (STORE)  -
14k gold .72 diamond 1000 obo appraised@1600 - $1000 (10505 oak grove rd) (10505 oak grove rd)  -
Monday, 14 April, 2014
14k white gold engagement ring - $400 ( 14k white gold engagement ring - $)  -
NEW Ohio State Buckeyes 2002 PERFECT 14-0 SEASON Championship Ring!!! - $150 (Cambr (Cambridge, Ohio)  -
Sunday, 13 April, 2014
jewelry repair ( jewelry repair)  -
Skull Sterling Silver ring and Skull iron wedding band - $100 (Caldwell) (Caldwell)  -
Saturday, 12 April, 2014
White gold diamond engagement Ring - $1300 ( White gold diamond engagement Ring - &#x0)  -
Friday, 11 April, 2014
Mans Wedding ring - $1200 ( Mans Wedding ring - $1200)  -
Tuesday, 08 April, 2014
JBRobinson promise/engagement ring - $175 (Zanesville ) (Zanesville )  -
Authentic Coach Watch (Dresden ) (Dresden )  -
citizen eco drive watch - $100 (zanesville) (zanesville)  -