Home / Ohio / Zanesville / Cambridge / Jobs / salon / spa / fitness

salon / spa / fitness

 
Title
Tuesday, 15 April, 2014
Fitness Sales (Zanesville) (Zanesville)
Fit and Healthy (zanesville) (zanesville)
Nutrition Club (Newark, OH) (Newark, OH)
Monday, 14 April, 2014
Wellness Coaches Needed ( Wellness Coaches Needed)
Sunday, 13 April, 2014
Health and Wellness Coaches (Newark & Surrounding Areas) (Newark & Surrounding Areas)
Thursday, 10 April, 2014
Nail Technician (Dresden) (Dresden)
Hair Dresser with Clientele (Dresden ) (Dresden )
Hairstylist Colony Square Mall (Zanesville) (Zanesville)
Tuesday, 08 April, 2014
Cosmetolgist Needed ( Cosmetolgist Needed)
Independent Hairstylists (zanesville country fair plaza) (zanesville country fair plaza)
Sunday, 06 April, 2014
Health And Nutrition Part Time (zanesville / cambridge OH) (zanesville / cambridge OH)
Tuesday, 01 April, 2014
New Salon ** Stylists Wanted** Only 2 spots left (New Concord, OH) (New Concord, OH)
Tuesday, 25 March, 2014
Hair Stylist Wanted (Blue Rock) (Blue Rock)
Monday, 24 March, 2014
Coaches (zanesville) (zanesville)
Monday, 17 March, 2014
Coaches Trainers (zanesville) (zanesville)
Thursday, 06 March, 2014
Colorist Required (zanesville / cambridge oh) (zanesville / cambridge oh)
Wednesday, 05 March, 2014
Hairstylist (Elder-Beerman) (Elder-Beerman)
Sunday, 02 March, 2014
Newark College Students Nutrition Club (Newark) (Newark)
Nutrition Sales/Work From Home (Zanesville, Newark, Columbus) (Zanesville, Newark, Columbus)