Home / Ohio / Zanesville / Cambridge / Gigs / talent

talent

 
Title
Sunday, 26 April, 2015
paid models wanted!!! (nationwide) (nationwide)
Friday, 24 April, 2015
**** Females for photos/modeling work right now (Zanesville) (Zanesville)
Tuesday, 21 April, 2015
piano player needed (Zanesville) (Zanesville)
Wednesday, 15 April, 2015
Models Needed (Zanesville) (Zanesville)
Friday, 10 April, 2015
Looking for special model $$ local to Lancaster Ohio (Lancaster) (Lancaster)
Saturday, 04 April, 2015
Piano players and team members ( Piano players and team members)
Tuesday, 31 March, 2015
Models Wanted ( Models Wanted)
Sunday, 29 March, 2015
hiring model for part time gig at home (Zanesville) (Zanesville)
Monday, 23 March, 2015
looking for a private dancer stripper (caldwell) (caldwell)
Saturday, 21 March, 2015
Film Contest Short - unpaid (tbd/NEO) (tbd) (tbd)
Friday, 06 March, 2015
Outgoing ambitious females who are photogenic casting now (Pleasant Grove) (Pleasant Grove)