Home / Ohio / Zanesville / Cambridge / Community / musicians

musicians

 
Title
Thursday, 03 April, 2014
Want to Jam? (Midwest) (Midwest)
Sunday, 30 March, 2014
Cleveland Indians Musical Tribute (Zanesville) (Zanesville)
Thursday, 27 March, 2014
LIGHT WEIGHT Roadie/light set up person needed (Zanesville/Cbus general area) (Zanesville/Cbus general area)
Sunday, 23 March, 2014
Looking for a drummer ( Looking for a drummer)
Touring Band Seeks Bassist (Ohio) (Ohio)
Wednesday, 12 March, 2014
Metal Vocalist wanting to **** **** up (Cadiz) (Cadiz)
Tuesday, 11 March, 2014
2 Back Up / Harmony singers needed (Zville/Cbus general areas) (Zville/Cbus general areas)
Wednesday, 05 March, 2014
Session drummer looking for local project ( Session drummer looking for local project)
Thursday, 27 February, 2014
INSANE NEW HYBRID VOCAL TRAINING METHOD ( INSANE NEW HYBRID VOCAL TRAINING METHOD)
Monday, 24 February, 2014
Professionally Certified Guitar Instruction for Children (Zanesville) (Zanesville)
Saturday, 22 February, 2014
Bring back metal (Zanesville) (Zanesville)
Tuesday, 18 February, 2014
Drummer Available-Blues/Jazz (Zanesville) (Zanesville)
Sunday, 16 February, 2014
Banjo player ( Banjo player)
Tuesday, 11 February, 2014
Established 70/80/90s cover band looking for Lead Guitar (zanesville) (zanesville)
Wednesday, 05 February, 2014
Indie/Prog/Alternative musicians wanted (Zanesville) (Zanesville)
New Album Hits the Streets!! Travis Rittenhouse (Zanesville) (Zanesville)
Hello Zanesville!! (Zanesville) (Zanesville)